Location/Contact us

Costelmec S.r.l.
President: Alessio Comelli
N. employees: 29

Via A. Depretis, 8/a – Zona ind.le “Crocetta” – 43126 Parma (IT).
Phone  +39 0521.986.391 Fax. +39 0521.983.995

General Informationinfo@costelmec.com

Sales Officecommerciale@costelmec.com

Technical Officetecnico@costelmec.com

Quality, Certification and Safety Officesicurezza@costelmec.com

Purchasing Officeacquisti@costelmec.com

Administrative Officeamministrazione@costelmec.com

Productionproduzione@costelmec.com

Assistance Office (Service)assistenza@costelmec.com

Spare Parts Servicericambi@costelmec.com

Interactive Map

Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
My location
Google Maps Get Directions